The Barretts of Wimpole St. – 31/10/1955

No program uploaded yet, let us know if you have a copy!
Title The Barretts of Wimpole St.
Start Date 31/10/1955
End Date 13/11/1955
Author Rudolph Besier
Designer Anne Fraser
Director Ray Lawler
Company The Union Theatre Repertory Company (UTRC)
Venue Union Theatre
Notes 3rd season 5 September 1955 – 17 March 1956 Lighting Effects – Denis Irving Organising Secretary – Olga Roughe Stage Director – Peter Batey Stage Manager – Peter Dease Assistant Stage Manager – Brian Crossley – Malcolm Billings Wardrobe Mistress – Betty Druitt
Extra Notes Cabaret
References IWLAW
Cast Doctor Chambers – Barry Humphries; Elizabeth Barrett Moulton-Barrett – June Jago; Wilson – Nanette Nutt; Henrietta Moulton-Barrett – Fenella Maguire; Arabel Moulton-Barrett – Pamela Greenall; Octavius Moulton-Barrett – Peter Batey; Septimus Moulton-Barrett, Doctor Ford-Waterlow – Brian Crossley; Charles Moulton-Barrett – Peter Dease; Henry Moulton-Barrett – Neale Hunter; George Moulton-Barrett – David Niven; Edward Moulton-Barrett – Frank Gaitliff; Bella Hedley – Brenda Wright; Henry Bevan – Noel Ferrier; Robert Browning – Frederick Parslow; Captain Surtees Cook – Malcolm Billings; Flush – Anthony White