Our Town – 28/01/1957

No program uploaded yet, let us know if you have a copy!
Title Our Town
Start Date 28/01/1957
End Date 02/10/1957
Director Wal Cherry
Author Thornton Wilder
Company The Union Theatre Repertory Company (UTRC)
Venue Union Theatre
Photo Photographs – Helmut Newton
Cast Stage manager – Frank Gaitliff; Dr Gibbs – Wynn Roberts; Joe Crowell – Jeff Hodgson; Howie Newsome, Sam Craig – Edward Webster; Mrs Gibbs – Pamela Greenall; Mrs Webb – Joan Harris; George Gibbs – Neil Fitzpatrick; Rebecca Webb – Patsy King; Emily Webb – Patricia Conolly; Professor Willard, Joe Stoddard – Tony Brown; Mr Webb – Frederick Parslow; Simon Stimson – Peter Batey; Mrs Soames – Lola Russell; Constable Warren – Joe Rich; Si Crowell, Townsperson – Jeff Hodgson; Townsperson – Georgina Batterham
Notes 4th season 3 September 1956 – 16 March 1957 Production Manager – Peter Batey Stage Director – Edward Webster Stage Manager – Colin Chalmers Assistant Stage Manager – Tony Brown – Joe Rich Electrician – Ron Stodden
Extra Notes Films
References from: Theatre Production DB; IWLAW