Sherlock Holmes – 1969

No program uploaded yet, let us know if you have a copy!
Title Sherlock Holmes
Year 1969
Author Gillette, William
Designer Jackie Eastlake
Director Tim Blood
Author Conan Doyle, Arthur
Company Tin Alley Players
Venue (looks like the Union)
Extra Notes Revue
References Programme
Cast Madge Larrabee – Marita Russell; John Forman – Joe O’Donnell; James Larrabee – Paul Elliot; Terese – Julie McLelland; Mrs Faulkner – Meg Smith; Sidney Prince – Doug Salek; Alice Faulkner – Tanya Simonow; Sherlock Holmes – Campbell McComas; Professor Moriarty – Paul Clarkson; Alfred Bassick – Trevor McLean; Billy – Dion Segan; Doctor Watson – Bruce Clarkson; Jim Craigin – Jamie Bryce; Tomas Leary – Jamie Mc Allester; Parsons – Bob Morris; Count von Stalburg – Cliff Hadley
Photo 7 colour photos of cast/crew and production.
Notes Stage manager: Laurie Eastlake