The Children’s Hour – 13/09/1947

No program uploaded yet, let us know if you have a copy!
Title The Children’s Hour
Start Date 13/09/1947
End Date 16/09/1947
Designer Desmond Connor
Author Lillian Hellman
Director Les Young
Company Tin Alley Players
Venue Union Theatre
References Program
Extra Notes CP Gillman, adapted by Melita Rowston.,Proceeds to Union House Appeal Fund.
Crew Stage Direction – Desmond Connor; Properties – Diana Medley and Elizabeth Rosenblum; Properties Assistant – Marjorie Scott; Costumes – Peggy Ray; Secretary – Ruby May
Cast Peggy Rogers – Erica Harcourt; Mrs Lily Mortar – Peggy Ray; Evelyn Munn – Lesley Hogg; Helen Burton – Joan Matson; Lois Fisher – Ailsa Thompson; Rosalie Wells – Don Kornweibel; Mary Tilford – Lola Russell; Karen Wright – Dorothea Collopy; Martha Dobie – Shirley Davis; Dr Joseph Cardin – John Davidson; Agatha – Olive Norman; Mrs Amelia Tilford; Grocery Boy – Bill Judkins